ESY and Nutrition Programs

Edible Schoolyard

Foundation - Kelly Atkinson
Kelly Atkinson

Edible Schoolyard Programs Administrator

Foundation - Kelly Atkinson
Kelly Atkinson

Edible Schoolyard Programs Administrator

katkinson@grimmeducation.org

Foundation-John V
John Vidaurreta

Edible Schoolyard Garden Programs Manager

Foundation-John V
John Vidaurreta

Edible Schoolyard Garden Programs Manager

jvidaurreta@grimmeducation.org

Foundation-Marshall Dietrich
Marshall Dietrich

Lead Garden Teacher

Foundation-Marshall Dietrich
Marshall Dietrich

Lead Garden Teacher

mdietrich@grimmeducation.org

Foundation-Jesus Calderon
Jesus Calderon

Garden Teacher

Foundation-Jesus Calderon
Jesus Calderon

Garden Teacher

jcalderon@grimmeducation.org

Foundation-Serena Martinez
Serena Martinez

Lead Kitchen Teacher

Foundation-Serena Martinez
Serena Martinez

Lead Kitchen Teacher

smartinez@grimmeducation.org

Makeup-Ravelle Garone
Ravelle Garone

Part Time Kitchen Teacher

Makeup-Ravelle Garone
Ravelle Garone

Part Time Kitchen Teacher

rgarone@grimmeducation.org

Grimmway Café

Arvin-Anna Melby
Anna Melby

Sous Chef

Arvin-Anna Melby
Anna Melby

Sous Chef

amelby@grimmwayacademy.com